print College Directory PDF Print Version

Staff

Boca Raton Campus

Program Assistant - Anastasia Calnick, acalnick@fau.edu
561.297.6446, EW 102

Senior Lab Teaching Instructor - Fred Knapp, fknapp@fau.edu
561.297.3495, EW 138

Budget Coordinator - Nicholas Pontiroli-Kelly, nkelly9@fau.edu
561.297.4514, EW 119

Budget Coordinator - Marlene Smith, mgordon@fau.edu
561.297.3549, EW 120

Senior Secretary - Barbara Steinberg, bsteinbe@fau.edu
561.297.3430, EW 190

Dania Beach, SeaTech Site

Technical Support Coordinator - Gordon Adams, gadams@fau.edu
954.924.7235, ST 233A

Coordinator, Research Programs - Elizabeth Coomber, ecoomber2015@fau.edu
954.924.7275, ST 258

Technical Paraprofessional - John Frankenfield, jfranken@fau.edu
954.924.7284, ST 141

Machinist - Tony Lavigne, alavign@fau.edu
954.924.7040, ST 139

SeaTech Lab Manager - Mahmoud Madani, mmadani1@fau.edu
954.924.7000, ST 213

Program Assistant - Gloria Recio-Trevino, greciotrevino@fau.edu
954.924.7001, or 954.924.6223, ST 147, or 202

Boca Raton and Dania Beach, SeaTech Campuses

Coordinator/Research Programs - Robert Coulson, rcoulson@fau.edu
Boca Raton Campus: 561.297.5159, EW 115A
Dania Beach, SeaTech: 954.924.7228, ST 206

Senior Engineer - Edward Henderson, ehender3@fau.edu
Boca Raton Campus: 561.297.1371, EW 164A
Dania Beach, SeaTech: 954.924.7111, ST 105

Senior Engineer - John Kielbasa, jkielbas@fau.edu
Boca Raton Campus: 561.297.5350, EW 164B
Dania Beach, SeaTech: 954.924.7113, ST 105C